A full subway route map for Republic of FlashTeens Minecraft world

If you hate Minecraft, these posts will be reduced to a minimum, I promise (can’t say the same for the YouTube channel though). You can skip this post if you are unfamiliar with either Minecraft or the wonderful Minecraft world Republic of FlashTeens.

201812 Subway Map by Milklineep

Download original size

I’m not really proud of this. I could have redone the map in Beno’s editor but that would take too much time. Instead, I spend too much time moving stuff around in Photoshop. As you can clearly see, I’m not good by any stretch of the imagination with Photoshop. Just look at the Line 2 curves, they look horrible.

But as horrible as this thing is, it gets the point across: I prefer full maps. I will make full maps if FlashTeens doesn’t want to make them anymore. They will be ugly (as long as I don’t have the Beno code, because frankly I’m not redoing this map by hand in the Beno editor, I found it was very painstakingly long).

So yeah, brandish this if you think this is worth something.

P.S. Forgot one thing:

This is a subway map for a Minecraft world created by FlashTeens Chiang and partners.

The map is based on original work by FlashTeens Chiang. This is a derivative work.

The world can be found here.

One thought on “A full subway route map for Republic of FlashTeens Minecraft world

  1. Hey, why don’t you ask FlashTeens to give you original map code and show this? I think he will give it, he don’t need it anyways.

    Like

Leave a Reply / Comment on this post